Black Friday Sale 90% OFF
12
DAYS
02
HOURS
26
MINUTES
16
SECONDS

Can I delete my client profile (whole account)?

You can cancel hosting package from control panel at any time, but you can not delete your profile (whole account) for security reasons. You can however change all the profile details if you do not want them to remain on our system.

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
£
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get it!