How can I change the server my account is on?
To change server, you will have to re-create your account. Please be sure to create a backup of your files and databases first. You can delete account by using the "Delete Account" icon on control panel. After your account is deleted you can setup a new account with the same domain. This time it will be created on a different server, and it will have a different user name (make sure to update your database configuration files according to it).