I see old content after uploading new files

Most likely, your browser has stored the older copy in its cache for faster loading. You'll need to clear your browser cache and navigate to the page again to see the new version. Instructions on clearing your cache in a few major browsers are listed below: Firefox 1. Select Tools -> Clear Private Data. 2. Make sure the check box next to Cache is checked, and click Clear Private Data Now. Internet Explorer 1. Select Tools -> Internet Options. 2. On the General tab, click Delete Files. 3. Click OK, then click OK again. Safari 1. Select Safari -> Empty Cache. 2. Click Empty.

Put a smile on someone's face today!